Contact Information

School of Accounting
401 Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

osu-soa@okstate.edu

Phone: 405-744-5123
Fax: 405-744-1680

Department Contact
Linda Stone / Mihaela Bobos

Department Head

Rick Wilson 405-744-3551 Send Email to rick.wilson@okstate.edu
Rick Wilson Rick Wilson Professor and Head of Department of MSIS and W. Paul Miller Professor of Business Administration, Interim Department Head of the School of Accounting Management Science and Information Systems rick.wilson@okstate.edu 408 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3551 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile

Graduate Coordinator

Alyssa Vowell 405-744-6635 Send Email to alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu
Alyssa Vowell Alyssa Vowell M.S. Coordinator and Clinical Instructor School of Accounting alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu 401 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6635 (Phone) View Full Profile

Ph.D. Coordinator

Don Herrmann 405-744-8602 Send Email to don.herrmann@okstate.edu
Don Herrmann Don Herrmann Associate Professor and Gellein/Deloitte & Touche Professor School of Accounting don.herrmann@okstate.edu 431 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8602 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax) View Full Profile

Faculty and Lecturers

Matt Bjornsen 405-744-2202 Send Email to matt.bjornsen@okstate.edu
Matt Bjornsen Matt Bjornsen Assistant Professor School of Accounting matt.bjornsen@okstate.edu 305 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2202 (Phone)
Bradley Blaylock 405-744-8662 Send Email to bradley.blaylock@okstate.edu
Bradley Blaylock Bradley Blaylock Associate Professor, Arthur Andersen Alumni Professorship School of Accounting bradley.blaylock@okstate.edu 430 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8662 (Phone) View Full Profile
Richard Buchanan 405-744-8664 Send Email to richard.buchanan@okstate.edu
Richard Buchanan Richard Buchanan Lecturer School of Accounting richard.buchanan@okstate.edu 410 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8664 (Phone)
Robert Cornell 405-744-6377 Send Email to robert.cornell@okstate.edu
Robert Cornell Robert Cornell Wilton T. Anderson Professor and Wilton T. Anderson Chair in Accounting School of Accounting robert.cornell@okstate.edu 401 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6377 (Phone) View Full Profile
Lance Fisher 405-744-8653 Send Email to lance.fisher@okstate.edu
Lance Fisher Lance Fisher Clinical Assistant Professor School of Accounting lance.fisher@okstate.edu 436A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8653 (Phone)
Gaylene Hargrove 405-744-1888 Send Email to gaylene.hargrove@okstate.edu
Gaylene Hargrove Gaylene Hargrove Lecturer School of Accounting gaylene.hargrove@okstate.edu 207 Whitehurst Stillwater Campus 405-744-1888 (Phone)
Melanie Harvey 918-594-8634 Send Email to melanie.harvey@okstate.edu
Melanie Harvey Melanie Harvey Clinical Faculty School of Accounting melanie.harvey@okstate.edu 337 North Hall Tulsa Campus 918-594-8634 (Phone)
Don Herrmann 405-744-8602 Send Email to don.herrmann@okstate.edu
Don Herrmann Don Herrmann Associate Professor and Gellein/Deloitte & Touche Professor School of Accounting don.herrmann@okstate.edu 431 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8602 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax) View Full Profile
Carol Johnson 405-744-7627 Send Email to carol.johnson@okstate.edu
Carol Johnson Carol Johnson Associate Dean of Performance Measurement; William S. Spears Chair in Business School of Accounting carol.johnson@okstate.edu 201 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7627 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax) View Full Profile
Sarah Johnson 405-744-8046 Send Email to sarah.johnson11@okstate.edu
Sarah Johnson Sarah Johnson Clinical Instructor School of Accounting sarah.johnson11@okstate.edu 405E Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8046 (Phone) View Full Profile
Bradley Lawson 405-744-5124 Send Email to brad.lawson@okstate.edu
Bradley Lawson Bradley Lawson Assistant Professor School of Accounting brad.lawson@okstate.edu 415 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5124 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Leah Muriel 405-744-2959 Send Email to leah.muriel@okstate.edu
Leah Muriel Leah Muriel Assistant Professor School of Accounting leah.muriel@okstate.edu 404 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2959 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax) View Full Profile
Sandeep Nabar 405-744-8606 Send Email to sandeep.nabar@okstate.edu
Sandeep Nabar Sandeep Nabar Associate Professor School of Accounting sandeep.nabar@okstate.edu 418 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8606 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax) View Full Profile
Dee Niles Unlisted Send Email to d.niles@okstate.edu
Dee Niles Dee Niles Lecturer School of Accounting d.niles@okstate.edu
Rachael Phillippi Unlisted Send Email to haphillipi@gmail.com
Rachael Phillippi Rachael Phillippi Lecturer School of Accounting haphillipi@gmail.com
Jaclyn Prentice 405-744-5105 Send Email to jaclyn.prentice@okstate.edu
Jaclyn Prentice Jaclyn Prentice Assistant Professor School of Accounting jaclyn.prentice@okstate.edu 308 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5105 (Phone)
Heather Rogers Unlisted Send Email to heather.rogers@okstate.edu
Heather Rogers Heather Rogers Lecturer School of Accounting heather.rogers@okstate.edu Stillwater Campus
William C. Schwartz, Jr. 405-744-5100 Send Email to bill.schwartz@okstate.edu
William C. Schwartz, Jr. William C. Schwartz, Jr. Associate Professor and Judy Freeman Johnson Professorship in Accounting School of Accounting bill.schwartz@okstate.edu 222 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5100 (Phone) View Full Profile
Angela Wheeler Spencer 405-744-2863 Send Email to angela.spencer@okstate.edu
Angela Wheeler Spencer Angela Wheeler Spencer Associate Professor School of Accounting angela.spencer@okstate.edu 428 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2863 (Phone) View Full Profile
Monika Turek 405-744-5118 Send Email to monika.turek@okstate.edu
Monika Turek Monika Turek Clinical Instructor School of Accounting monika.turek@okstate.edu 405 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5118 (Phone) View Full Profile
Alyssa Vowell 405-744-6635 Send Email to alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu
Alyssa Vowell Alyssa Vowell M.S. Coordinator and Clinical Instructor School of Accounting alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu 401 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6635 (Phone) View Full Profile
Julie Ward Unlisted Send Email to julie.ward@okstate.edu
Julie Ward Julie Ward Lecturer School of Accounting julie.ward@okstate.edu 416 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-1680 (Fax)
Scott White 405-744-8637 Send Email to scott.d.white@okstate.edu
Scott White Scott White Assistant Professor School of Accounting scott.d.white@okstate.edu 412 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8637 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax)
Rick Wilson 405-744-3551 Send Email to rick.wilson@okstate.edu
Rick Wilson Rick Wilson Professor and Head of Department of MSIS and W. Paul Miller Professor of Business Administration, Interim Department Head of the School of Accounting Management Science and Information Systems rick.wilson@okstate.edu 408 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3551 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Charlotte Wright 405-744-8611 Send Email to charlotte.wright@okstate.edu
Charlotte Wright Charlotte Wright Regents Professor, Anadarko Petroleum Chair in Accounting and Lanny G. Chasteen Professor School of Accounting charlotte.wright@okstate.edu 417 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8611 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax) View Full Profile

Staff

Autumn Lovelace 405-744-5123 Send Email to autumn.lovelace@okstate.edu
Autumn Lovelace Autumn Lovelace Administrative Support Specialist II Dean of Business Administration autumn.lovelace@okstate.edu 401 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5123 (Phone)
Linda Stone 405-744-5123 Send Email to linda.m.stone@okstate.edu
Linda Stone Linda Stone Administrative Support Specialist II School of Accounting linda.m.stone@okstate.edu 401 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5123 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax)

PhD Students

Chuong Do Unlisted Send Email to chuong.do@okstate.edu
Chuong Do Chuong Do Ph.D. Student School of Accounting chuong.do@okstate.edu 427 Business Building Stillwater Campus
Michelle Draeger Unlisted Send Email to mdraege@okstate.edu
Michelle Draeger Michelle Draeger Graduate Teaching Associate School of Accounting mdraege@okstate.edu 432 Business Building Stillwater Campus
Mollie Erin Mathis 405-744-5446 Send Email to mollie.mathis@okstate.edu
Mollie Erin Mathis Mollie Erin Mathis Graduate Teaching Associate School of Accounting mollie.mathis@okstate.edu 432 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5446 (Phone)
Abbie Sadler Unlisted Send Email to abbie.sadler@okstate.edu
Abbie Sadler Abbie Sadler Ph.D. Student School of Accounting abbie.sadler@okstate.edu 427 Business Building Stillwater Campus
Jason X. Song 405-744-5446 Send Email to xuehu@ostatemail.okstate.edu
Jason X. Song Jason X. Song Graduate Teaching Associate School of Accounting xuehu@ostatemail.okstate.edu 432 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5446 (Phone)
Mikhail Sterin Unlisted Send Email to mikhail.sterin@okstate.edu
Mikhail Sterin Mikhail Sterin Ph.D. Student School of Accounting mikhail.sterin@okstate.edu 427 Business Building Stillwater Campus