Contact Information

School of Accounting
401 Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

osu-soa@okstate.edu

Phone: 405-744-5123
Fax: 405-744-1680

Department Contact
Linda Stone
Administrative Support Specialist I
linda.m.stone@okstate.edu

Department Head

Robert Cornell 405-744-6377 Send Email to robert.cornell@okstate.edu
Robert Cornell Robert Cornell Department Head and Wilton T. Anderson Chair in Accounting School of Accounting robert.cornell@okstate.edu 401 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6377 (Phone) View Full Profile

Graduate Coordinator

Alyssa Vowell 405-744-6635 Send Email to alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu
Alyssa Vowell Alyssa Vowell M.S. Coordinator and Clinical Assistant Professor School of Accounting alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu 402 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6635 (Phone) View Full Profile

Faculty and Lecturers

Bradley Blaylock 405-744-8662 Send Email to bradley.blaylock@okstate.edu
Bradley Blaylock Bradley Blaylock Assistant Professor School of Accounting bradley.blaylock@okstate.edu 430 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8662 (Phone) View Full Profile
Richard Buchanan 405-414-3417 Send Email to richard.buchanan@okstate.edu
Richard Buchanan Richard Buchanan Lecturer School of Accounting richard.buchanan@okstate.edu 410A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-414-3417 (Phone)
Robert Cornell 405-744-6377 Send Email to robert.cornell@okstate.edu
Robert Cornell Robert Cornell Department Head and Wilton T. Anderson Chair in Accounting School of Accounting robert.cornell@okstate.edu 401 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6377 (Phone) View Full Profile
Patrick Dorr Unlisted Send Email to patrick.dorr@okstate.edu
Patrick Dorr Patrick Dorr Emeritus Faculty School of Accounting patrick.dorr@okstate.edu
Dan Eshleman 405-744-5105 Send Email to dan.eshleman@okstate.edu
Dan Eshleman Dan Eshleman Assistant Professor Accounting dan.eshleman@okstate.edu 308 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5105 (Phone) View Full Profile
Lance Fisher 405-744-8653 Send Email to lance.fisher@okstate.edu
Lance Fisher Lance Fisher Clinical Assistant Professor School of Accounting lance.fisher@okstate.edu 436A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8653 (Phone)
Don Herrmann 405-744-8602 Send Email to don.herrmann@okstate.edu
Don Herrmann Don Herrmann Associate Professor and Oscar S. Gellein/Deloitte & Touche Professor School of Accounting don.herrmann@okstate.edu 431 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8602 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax) View Full Profile
Carol Johnson 405-744-7627 Send Email to carol.johnson@okstate.edu
Carol Johnson Carol Johnson Associate Dean of Strategic Management and Measurement; Partick B. Dorr Professor; William S. Spears Chair in Business School of Accounting carol.johnson@okstate.edu 201 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7627 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax) View Full Profile
Sarah Johnson Unlisted Send Email to sarah.johnson11@okstate.edu
Sarah Johnson Sarah Johnson Adjunct Instructor School of Accounting sarah.johnson11@okstate.edu 401 Business Building Stillwater Campus
Bradley Lawson 405-744-5124 Send Email to brad.lawson@okstate.edu
Bradley Lawson Bradley Lawson Assistant Professor School of Accounting brad.lawson@okstate.edu 415 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5124 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax)
Leah Muriel 405-744-2959 Send Email to leah.muriel@okstate.edu
Leah Muriel Leah Muriel Assistant Professor School of Accounting leah.muriel@okstate.edu 404 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2959 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax)
Sandeep Nabar 405-744-8606 Send Email to sandeep.nabar@okstate.edu
Sandeep Nabar Sandeep Nabar Associate Professor School of Accounting sandeep.nabar@okstate.edu 418 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8606 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax)
Lela "Kitty" Pumphrey 918-594-8168 Send Email to lela.pumphrey@okstate.edu
Lela Kitty Pumphrey Lela "Kitty" Pumphrey Clinical Associate Professor School of Accounting lela.pumphrey@okstate.edu 312 North Hall Tulsa Campus 918-594-8168 (Phone)
Paula Sanders 405-744-8614 Send Email to paula.sanders@okstate.edu
Paula Sanders Paula Sanders Assistant Professor School of Accounting paula.sanders@okstate.edu 403 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8614 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax)
William C. Schwartz, Jr. 405-744-4416 Send Email to bill.schwartz@okstate.edu
William C. Schwartz, Jr. William C. Schwartz, Jr. Associate Professor and Judy Johnson Professor School of Accounting bill.schwartz@okstate.edu 412 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-4416 (Phone) View Full Profile
Angela Wheeler Spencer 405-744-2863 Send Email to angela.spencer@okstate.edu
Angela Wheeler Spencer Angela Wheeler Spencer Assistant Professor and W. Haskell Cudd Professor School of Accounting angela.spencer@okstate.edu 428 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2863 (Phone) View Full Profile
Monika Turek 405-744-5118 Send Email to monika.turek@okstate.edu
Monika Turek Monika Turek Clinical Instructor School of Accounting monika.turek@okstate.edu 405 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5118 (Phone)
Alyssa Vowell 405-744-6635 Send Email to alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu
Alyssa Vowell Alyssa Vowell M.S. Coordinator and Clinical Assistant Professor School of Accounting alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu 402 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6635 (Phone) View Full Profile
Julie Ward Unlisted Send Email to julie.ward@okstate.edu
Julie Ward Julie Ward Lecturer School of Accounting julie.ward@okstate.edu 416 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-1680 (Fax)
Scott White 405-744-8637 Send Email to scott.d.white@okstate.edu
Scott White Scott White Assistant Professor School of Accounting scott.d.white@okstate.edu 303 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8637 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax)
Charlotte Wright 405-744-8611 Send Email to charlotte.wright@okstate.edu
Charlotte Wright Charlotte Wright Anadarko Petroleum Chair in Accounting and Lanny G. Chasteen Professor School of Accounting charlotte.wright@okstate.edu 413 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8611 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax) View Full Profile

Staff

Linda Stone 405-744-5123 Send Email to linda.m.stone@okstate.edu
Linda Stone Linda Stone Administrative Support Specialist I School of Accounting linda.m.stone@okstate.edu 401 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5123 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax)

PhD Students

Michael Barnes 405-744-5446 Send Email to michael.v.barnes@okstate.edu
Michael Barnes Michael Barnes Graduate Research Assistant School of Accounting michael.v.barnes@okstate.edu 432 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5446 (Phone)
Nathan Berglund 405-744-7567 Send Email to nathan.berglund@okstate.edu
Nathan Berglund Nathan Berglund Instructor / PHD Candidate School of Accounting nathan.berglund@okstate.edu 427 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7567 (Phone)
Jill Brown 405-744-7567 Send Email to jill.brown@okstate.edu
Jill Brown Jill Brown School of Accounting jill.brown@okstate.edu 427 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7567 (Phone)
Lauren Cooper 405-744-7567 Send Email to lauren.gorman@okstate.edu
Lauren Cooper Lauren Cooper Graduate Research Assistant School of Accounting lauren.gorman@okstate.edu 427 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7567 (Phone)
Michelle Draeger Unlisted Send Email to mdraege@okstate.edu
Michelle Draeger Michelle Draeger Graduate Teaching Associate School of Accounting mdraege@okstate.edu 307 Business Building Stillwater Campus
Mollie Erin Mathis Unlisted Send Email to mollie.mathis@okstate.edu
Mollie Erin Mathis Mollie Erin Mathis Graduate Teaching Associate School of Accounting mollie.mathis@okstate.edu 307 Business Building Stillwater Campus
Jason X. Song 405-744-5446 Send Email to xuehu@ostatemail.okstate.edu
Jason X. Song Jason X. Song Graduate Teaching Associate School of Accounting xuehu@ostatemail.okstate.edu 432 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5446 (Phone)