Contact Information

Economics and Legal Studies in Business
339 Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

Phone: 405-744-5195
Fax: 405-744-5180

Department Contact
Dana Dawes
Administrative Specialist II
dana.dawes@okstate.edu

Department Head

Lee Adkins 405-744-5196 Send Email to lee.adkins@okstate.edu
Lee Adkins Lee Adkins Professor of Economics and Department Head Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business lee.adkins@okstate.edu 339 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5196 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile

Graduate Coordinator

Mary Gade 405-744-5197 Send Email to mary.gade@okstate.edu
Mary Gade Mary Gade Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business mary.gade@okstate.edu 341 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5197 (Phone) 405-744-5197 (Fax) View Full Profile

Faculty and Lecturers

Lee Adkins 405-744-5196 Send Email to lee.adkins@okstate.edu
Lee Adkins Lee Adkins Professor of Economics and Department Head Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business lee.adkins@okstate.edu 339 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5196 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Orley Amos 405-744-8657 Send Email to orley.amos@okstate.edu
Orley Amos Orley Amos Professor Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business orley.amos@okstate.edu 421 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8657 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Mehtabul Azam 405-744-8629 Send Email to mazam@okstate.edu
Mehtabul Azam Mehtabul Azam Assistant Professor Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business mazam@okstate.edu 326 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8629 (Phone) View Full Profile
Kevin Currier 405-744-8658 Send Email to kevin.currier@okstate.edu
Kevin Currier Kevin Currier Professor Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business kevin.currier@okstate.edu 433A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8658 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Greg Day 405-744-8616 Send Email to gday@okstate.edu
Greg Day Greg Day Assistant Professor Economics and Legal Studies in Business gday@okstate.edu 204 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8616 (Phone) View Full Profile
Hui “Diana” Ding 405-744-6856 Send Email to hui.ding@okstate.edu
Hui “Diana” Ding Hui “Diana” Ding Lecturer Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business hui.ding@okstate.edu 340 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6856 (Phone) View Full Profile
Jim Fain 405-744-8651 Send Email to jim.fain@okstate.edu
Jim Fain Jim Fain Professor Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business jim.fain@okstate.edu 429 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8651 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Tolina Fufa Unlisted Send Email to tolina@okstate.edu
Tolina Fufa Tolina Fufa Lecturer Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business tolina@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Mary Gade 405-744-5197 Send Email to mary.gade@okstate.edu
Mary Gade Mary Gade Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business mary.gade@okstate.edu 341 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5197 (Phone) 405-744-5197 (Fax) View Full Profile
Harounan Kazianga 405-744-5110 Send Email to harounan.kazianga@okstate.edu
Harounan Kazianga Harounan Kazianga Associate Professor Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business harounan.kazianga@okstate.edu 324 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5110 (Phone) View Full Profile
J.B. Kim 405-744-7359 Send Email to jb.kim@okstate.edu
J.B. Kim J.B. Kim Professor Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business jb.kim@okstate.edu 337 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7359 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Bidisha Lahiri 405-744-7530 Send Email to bidisha.lahiri@okstate.edu
Bidisha Lahiri Bidisha Lahiri Associate Professor Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business bidisha.lahiri@okstate.edu 329 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7530 (Phone) View Full Profile
Edward Lindsey Unlisted Send Email to edward.lindsey@okstate.edu
Edward Lindsey Edward Lindsey Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business edward.lindsey@okstate.edu 700 N. Greenwood Ave. Tulsa Campus
Laurie Lucas 405-744-1692 Send Email to llucas@okstate.edu
Laurie Lucas Laurie Lucas Associate Professor; William S. Spears Chair in Business Administration Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business llucas@okstate.edu 206 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-1692 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Karen Maguire 405-744-5112 Send Email to karen.maguire@okstate.edu
Karen Maguire Karen Maguire Assistant Professor Economics and Legal Studies in Business karen.maguire@okstate.edu 327 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5112 (Phone) View Full Profile
Bill McLean 405-744-6856 Send Email to bill.mclean@okstate.edu
Bill McLean Bill McLean Lecturer Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business bill.mclean@okstate.edu 340 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6856 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Michael D. S. Morris 918-594-8258 Send Email to michael.ds.morris@okstate.edu
Michael D. S. Morris Michael D. S. Morris Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business michael.ds.morris@okstate.edu 323 North Hall Tulsa Campus 918-594-8258 (Phone) View Full Profile
Griffin Pivateau 405-744-8640 Send Email to griffin.pivateau@okstate.edu
Griffin Pivateau Griffin Pivateau Associate Professor Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business griffin.pivateau@okstate.edu 203 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8640 (Phone) View Full Profile
Tanya Raun 405-744-8664 Send Email to tanya.raun@okstate.edu
Tanya Raun Tanya Raun Lecturer Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business tanya.raun@okstate.edu 410A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8664 (Phone) View Full Profile
Dan Rickman 405-744-1434 Send Email to dan.rickman@okstate.edu
Dan Rickman Dan Rickman Regents Professor of Economics and Oklahoma Gas and Electric Services Chair in Regional Economic Analysis Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business dan.rickman@okstate.edu 338 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-1434 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Mike Schuster 405-744-8631 Send Email to mike.schuster@okstate.edu
Mike Schuster Mike Schuster Assistant Professor Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business mike.schuster@okstate.edu 219 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8631 (Phone) View Full Profile
Wenyi Shen 405-744-8763 Send Email to wenyi.shen@okstate.edu
Wenyi Shen Wenyi Shen Assistant Professor Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business wenyi.shen@okstate.edu 328 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8763 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Tara Fitzgerald Urich 918-594-8321 Send Email to tara.urich@okstate.edu
Tara Fitzgerald Urich Tara Fitzgerald Urich Visiting Faculty Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business tara.urich@okstate.edu 322 North Hall; 700 N. Greenwood Ave. Tulsa Campus 918-594-8321 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax)
Hongbo Wang 405-744-1122 Send Email to hongbo.wang@okstate.edu
Hongbo Wang Hongbo Wang Director of the Center for Applied Economic Research Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business hongbo.wang@okstate.edu 410B Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-1122 (Phone) View Full Profile
John Winters 405-744-8636 Send Email to jvwinte@okstate.edu
John Winters John Winters Associate Professor, Carson Priority Excellence Professorship in Business Administration Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business jvwinte@okstate.edu 331 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8636 (Phone) View Full Profile
Jack Wroldsen 405-744-5418 Send Email to jack.wroldsen@okstate.edu
Jack Wroldsen Jack Wroldsen Assistant Professor Economics and Legal Studies in Business jack.wroldsen@okstate.edu 210 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5418 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile

Staff

Dana Dawes 405-744-5195 Send Email to dana.dawes@okstate.edu
Dana Dawes Dana Dawes Administrative Specialist II Economics and Legal Studies in Business dana.dawes@okstate.edu 339 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5195 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax)

PhD Students

James Bishop Unlisted Send Email to james.bishop@okstate.edu
James Bishop James Bishop Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business james.bishop@okstate.edu Cordell 017 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Zhengyu Cai Unlisted Send Email to zhengyu.cai@okstate.edu
Zhengyu Cai Zhengyu Cai Teaching Associate, Vice President of CFA Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business zhengyu.cai@okstate.edu Cordell 016 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Durba Chakrabarty Unlisted Send Email to durba.chakrabarty@okstate.edu
Durba Chakrabarty Durba Chakrabarty Ph.D. Student Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business durba.chakrabarty@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Yuri Hupka Unlisted Send Email to hupka@okstate.edu
Yuri Hupka Yuri Hupka Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business hupka@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Kevin Larcher Unlisted Send Email to larcher@okstate.edu
Kevin Larcher Kevin Larcher Graduate Teaching Assistant Economics and Legal Studies in Business larcher@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Francis Makamu Unlisted Send Email to francis.makamu@okstate.edu
Francis Makamu Francis Makamu Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business francis.makamu@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Michael Osei Unlisted Send Email to michael.osei@okstate.edu
Michael Osei Michael Osei Ph.D. Student Department of Economics and Legal Studies in Business michael.osei@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Chan Saing Unlisted Send Email to chan.saing@okstate.edu
Chan Saing Chan Saing Graduate Teaching Assistant Economics and Legal Studies in Business chan.saing@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile