Contact Information

Department of Management
320A Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

Phone: 405-744-5201
Fax: 405-744-5180
Email: mgmt@okstate.edu

Department Head

James Pappas, Ph.D. 405-744-7729 Send Email to james.pappas@okstate.edu
James Pappas, Ph.D. James Pappas, Ph.D. Department Head and Associate Professor Department of Management james.pappas@okstate.edu 321 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7729 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile

Ph.D. Coordinator

Scott Johnson, Ph.D. 405-744-5107 Send Email to scott.g.johnson@okstate.edu
Scott Johnson, Ph.D. Scott Johnson, Ph.D. Associate Professor, William S. Spears Chair of Business Administration and Ph.D. Coordinator Department of Management scott.g.johnson@okstate.edu 320 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5107 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile

Tenure Track Faculty

Federico Aime, Ph.D. 405-744-5108 Send Email to aime@okstate.edu
Federico Aime, Ph.D. Federico Aime, Ph.D. Associate Professor, , William S. Spears Chair of Business Administration Department of Management aime@okstate.edu 205 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5108 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Raj Basu, Ph.D. 918-594-8016 Send Email to raj.basu@okstate.edu
Raj Basu, Ph.D. Raj Basu, Ph.D. Vice-President, Academic Affairs, Tulsa Department of Management raj.basu@okstate.edu 700 N. Greenwood Ave Tulsa Campus 918-594-8016 (Phone) 918-594-8023 (Fax) View Full Profile
Matt Bowler, Ph.D. 918-594-8408 Send Email to matt.bowler@okstate.edu
Matt Bowler, Ph.D. Matt Bowler, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Don R. Brattain Professor Department of Management matt.bowler@okstate.edu 305A North Hall; 700 N. Greenwood Tulsa Campus 918-594-8408 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax) View Full Profile
Ken Eastman, Ph.D. 405-744-5064 Send Email to ken.eastman@okstate.edu
Ken Eastman, Ph.D. Ken Eastman, Ph.D. Dean, Norman & Suzanne Myers Endowed Chair For Excellence in Business Administration, and Richard W. Poole Professorship for Excellence Office of the Dean, Department of Management ken.eastman@okstate.edu 201 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5064 (Phone) 405-744-8956 (Fax) View Full Profile
Bryan Edwards, Ph.D. 405-744-8331 Send Email to bryan.edwards@okstate.edu
Bryan Edwards, Ph.D. Bryan Edwards, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Joe Synar Chair Department of Management bryan.edwards@okstate.edu 310 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8331 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Rebecca Greenbaum, Ph.D. 405-744-8655 Send Email to rebecca.greenbaum@okstate.edu
Rebecca Greenbaum, Ph.D. Rebecca Greenbaum, Ph.D. Associate Professor, William S. Spears Chair of Business Administration Department of Management rebecca.greenbaum@okstate.edu 318 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8655 (Phone) View Full Profile
Aaron Hill, Ph.D. 405-744-5193 Send Email to aaron.hill@okstate.edu
Aaron Hill, Ph.D. Aaron Hill, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, William S. Spears Chair of Business Administration Department of Management aaron.hill@okstate.edu 211 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5193 (Phone) View Full Profile
Scott Johnson, Ph.D. 405-744-5107 Send Email to scott.g.johnson@okstate.edu
Scott Johnson, Ph.D. Scott Johnson, Ph.D. Associate Professor, William S. Spears Chair of Business Administration and Ph.D. Coordinator Department of Management scott.g.johnson@okstate.edu 320 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5107 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Jason Kiley, Ph.D. 405-744-5201 Send Email to jkiley@okstate.edu
Jason Kiley, Ph.D. Jason Kiley, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Department of Management jkiley@okstate.edu 320A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5201 (Phone) View Full Profile
Chalmer Labig, Ph.D. 405-744-8635 Send Email to cel@okstate.edu
Chalmer Labig, Ph.D. Chalmer Labig, Ph.D. Associate Professor Department of Management cel@okstate.edu 314 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8635 (Phone) 405.744.5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Dennis Mott, Ph.D. 918-594-8545 Send Email to dennis.mott@okstate.edu
Dennis Mott, Ph.D. Dennis Mott, Ph.D. Professor, Management & Managerial Communications Department of Management dennis.mott@okstate.edu North Hall 330 Tulsa Campus 918-594-8545 (Phone) View Full Profile
Debra Nelson, Ph.D. 405-744-5202 Send Email to debra.nelson@okstate.edu
Debra Nelson, Ph.D. Debra Nelson, Ph.D. Spears School Associates' Professor of Business Administration, and Professor of Management Department of Management debra.nelson@okstate.edu 315 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5202 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
James Pappas, Ph.D. 405-744-7729 Send Email to james.pappas@okstate.edu
James Pappas, Ph.D. James Pappas, Ph.D. Department Head and Associate Professor Department of Management james.pappas@okstate.edu 321 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7729 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Owen Parker, Ph.D. 405-744-8634 Send Email to owen.parker@okstate.edu
Owen Parker, Ph.D. Owen Parker, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Department of Management owen.parker@okstate.edu 342 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8634 (Phone) View Full Profile
Alexis Smith, Ph.D. 405-744-7669 Send Email to lex.smith@okstate.edu
Alexis Smith, Ph.D. Alexis Smith, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Department of Management lex.smith@okstate.edu 322 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7669 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Tom Stone, Ph.D. 918-594-8387 Send Email to tom.stone@okstate.edu
Tom Stone, Ph.D. Tom Stone, Ph.D. Professor Department of Management tom.stone@okstate.edu 308 North Hall Tulsa Campus 918-594-8387 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax) View Full Profile
Andrew Urich, J.D. 405-744-8619 Send Email to aurich@okstate.edu
Andrew Urich, J.D. Andrew Urich, J.D. Associate Professor, Eastin Center Chair for Talent Development Department of Management aurich@okstate.edu 209 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8619 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
J. Craig Wallace, Ph.D. 918-594-8060 Send Email to craig.wallace@okstate.edu
J. Craig Wallace, Ph.D. J. Craig Wallace, Ph.D. William S. Spears Chair in Business Administration Department of Management craig.wallace@okstate.edu 306 North Hall; 700 N. Greenwood Tulsa Campus 918-594-8060 (Phone) View Full Profile
Cynthia Wang, Ph.D. 405-744-8632 Send Email to cynthia.wang@okstate.edu
Cynthia Wang, Ph.D. Cynthia Wang, Ph.D. Associate Professor, William S. Spears Chair of Business Administration Department of Management cynthia.wang@okstate.edu 219 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8632 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Margaret White, Ph.D. 918-594-8434 Send Email to margaret.white@okstate.edu
Margaret White, Ph.D. Margaret White, Ph.D. Fleming Companies, Inc. Professor in Technology Management Department of Management margaret.white@okstate.edu 350 North Hall, 700 N. Greenwood Tulsa Campus 918-594-8434 (Phone) View Full Profile

Instructional Faculty

Eve Ash 918-594-8282 Send Email to eve.ash@okstate.edu
Eve Ash Eve Ash Lecturer - Business Communications Department of Management eve.ash@okstate.edu 2117 Main Hall; 700 N. Greenwood Tulsa Campus 918-594-8282 (Phone)
Evan Davis, Ph.D. 405-744-3011 Send Email to robert.evan.davis@okstate.edu
Evan Davis, Ph.D. Evan Davis, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor, Director, Human Resource Managment Programs Department of Management robert.evan.davis@okstate.edu CLB 010 Stillwater Campus 405-744-3011 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Bryan Finch, Ph.D. 405-744-8652 Send Email to bryan.finch@okstate.edu
Bryan Finch, Ph.D. Bryan Finch, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor, Director, Sports Management Institute Department of Management bryan.finch@okstate.edu 301 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8652 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Ryan Greenbaum 405-744-7928 Send Email to rjgreen@okstate.edu
Ryan Greenbaum Ryan Greenbaum Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Management rjgreen@okstate.edu CLB 012 Stillwater Campus 405-744-7928 (Phone)
Marla Mahar 405-744-3746 Send Email to marla.mahar@okstate.edu
Marla Mahar Marla Mahar Lead Lecturer - Business Communications Department of Management marla.mahar@okstate.edu CLB 013 Stillwater Campus 405-744-3746 (Phone)
Kim McCrackin 918-594-8232 Send Email to kim.mccrackin@okstate.edu
Kim McCrackin Kim McCrackin Lecturer - Business Communications Department of Management kim.mccrackin@okstate.edu 103 North Hall; 700 N. Greenwood Tulsa Campus 918-594-8232 (Phone)
Lydia Powell Unlisted Send Email to lydia.powell@okstate.edu
Lydia Powell Lydia Powell Lecturer - Business Communications Department of Management lydia.powell@okstate.edu 436 Business Building Stillwater Campus
José A. Sagarnaga, Ph.D. 405-744-9000 Send Email to jose.sagarnaga@okstate.edu
José A. Sagarnaga, Ph.D. José A. Sagarnaga, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor, Director, CAGLE Office (Fall 2015), Assistant Director (Watson) Watson Graduate School of Management, Department of Management (Fall 2015) jose.sagarnaga@okstate.edu 102 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-9000 (Phone) View Full Profile
Kristina Schaap Unlisted Send Email to kristina.schaap@okstate.edu
Kristina Schaap Kristina Schaap Lecturer - Business Communications Department of Management kristina.schaap@okstate.edu CLB 015 Stillwater Campus
James Stapp Unlisted Send Email to stappj@okstate.edu
James Stapp James Stapp Lecturer - Business Communications Department of Management stappj@okstate.edu CLB 015 Stillwater Campus
Julie Tikalsky, Ph.D. Unlisted Send Email to bubolzt@okstate.edu
Julie Tikalsky, Ph.D. Julie Tikalsky, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Management bubolzt@okstate.edu 405A Business Building Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Brian Webster, Ph.D. Unlisted Send Email to brian.d.webster@okstate.edu
Brian Webster, Ph.D. Brian Webster, Ph.D. Visiting Assistant Professor Department of Management brian.d.webster@okstate.edu Cordell 010 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile

PhD Students

Julena Bonner Unlisted Send Email to julena.bonner@okstate.edu
Julena Bonner Julena Bonner Department of Management julena.bonner@okstate.edu 010 Cordell North Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Ana Camara Unlisted Send Email to ana.camara@okstate.edu
Ana Camara Ana Camara Department of Management ana.camara@okstate.edu Cordell 004 Stillwater Campus
Joongseo Kim 405-837-3702 Send Email to joongseo.kim@okstate.edu
Joongseo Kim Joongseo Kim Graduate Research Associate Department of Management joongseo.kim@okstate.edu 004 Cordell North Stillwater Campus 405-837-3702 (Phone) View Full Profile
Yun Chung (Karina) Kim Unlisted Send Email to yunck@okstate.edu
Yun Chung (Karina) Kim Yun Chung (Karina) Kim Ph.D. Student Department of Management yunck@okstate.edu Cordell 004 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Tessa Recendes Unlisted Send Email to tessa.recendes@okstate.edu
Tessa Recendes Tessa Recendes Ph.D. Student Department of Management tessa.recendes@okstate.edu 307 Business Building Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Alex Scrimpshire Unlisted Send Email to scrimps@okstate.edu
Alex Scrimpshire Alex Scrimpshire Graduate Research Assistant Department of Management scrimps@okstate.edu Cordell 010 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Feibo Shao Unlisted Send Email to feibo.shao@okstate.edu
Feibo Shao Feibo Shao Research Assistant & Instructor Department of Management feibo.shao@okstate.edu 307 Business Building Stillwater Campus View Full Profile