Contact Information

Department of Management
320A Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

Phone: 405-744-5201
Fax: 405-744-5180

Department Contact
Cindy Conway
Administrative Support Specialist
cindy.conway@okstate.edu

Department Head

James Pappas, Ph.D. 405-744-7729 Send Email to james.pappas@okstate.edu
James Pappas, Ph.D. James Pappas, Ph.D. Department Head and Associate Professor Department of Management james.pappas@okstate.edu 321 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7729 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile

Ph.D. Coordinator

Rebecca Greenbaum, Ph.D. 405-744-8655 Send Email to rebecca.greenbaum@okstate.edu
Rebecca Greenbaum, Ph.D. Rebecca Greenbaum, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Ph.D. Coordinator Department of Management rebecca.greenbaum@okstate.edu 318 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8655 (Phone) View Full Profile

Faculty and Lecturers

Federico Aime, Ph.D. 405-744-5108 Send Email to aime@okstate.edu
Federico Aime, Ph.D. Federico Aime, Ph.D. Associate Professor; William S. Spears Chair in Business Department of Management aime@okstate.edu 205 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5108 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Eve Ash 918-594-8282 Send Email to eve.ash@okstate.edu
Eve Ash Eve Ash Lecturer Department of Management eve.ash@okstate.edu 2117 Main Hall; 700 N. Greenwood Tulsa Campus 918-594-8282 (Phone)
Raj Basu, Ph.D. 918-594-8016 Send Email to raj.basu@okstate.edu
Raj Basu, Ph.D. Raj Basu, Ph.D. Vice-President, Academic Affairs, Tulsa Department of Management raj.basu@okstate.edu 700 N. Greenwood Ave Tulsa Campus 918-594-8016 (Phone) 918-594-8023 (Fax) View Full Profile
Elizabeth Bidwell 405-744-5115 Send Email to eliz.bidwell@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Bidwell Elizabeth Bidwell Lecturer Department of Management eliz.bidwell@okstate.edu 436 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5115 (Phone)
Matt Bowler, Ph.D. 918-594-8408 Send Email to matt.bowler@okstate.edu
Matt Bowler, Ph.D. Matt Bowler, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Don R. Brattain Professor Department of Management matt.bowler@okstate.edu 305A North Hall; 700 N. Greenwood Tulsa Campus 918-594-8408 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax) View Full Profile
DiAnn Brown 405-744-5115 Send Email to d.brown@okstate.edu
DiAnn Brown DiAnn Brown Lecturer Department of Management d.brown@okstate.edu 436 Business Stillwater Campus 405-744-5115 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax)
Evan Davis 405-744-3011 Send Email to robert.evan.davis@okstate.edu
Evan Davis Evan Davis Lecturer Department of Management robert.evan.davis@okstate.edu CLB 101 Stillwater Campus 405-744-3011 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax)
Ken Eastman, Ph.D. 405-744-5064 Send Email to ken.eastman@okstate.edu
Ken Eastman, Ph.D. Ken Eastman, Ph.D. Dean and Associate Professor Department of Management ken.eastman@okstate.edu 201 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5064 (Phone) 405-744-8956 (Fax) View Full Profile
Bryan Edwards, Ph.D. 405-744-8331 Send Email to bryan.edwards@okstate.edu
Bryan Edwards, Ph.D. Bryan Edwards, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Joe Synar Chair Department of Management bryan.edwards@okstate.edu 310 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8331 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Bryan Finch, Ph.D. 405-744-8652 Send Email to bryan.finch@okstate.edu
Bryan Finch, Ph.D. Bryan Finch, Ph.D. Visiting Professor Department of Management bryan.finch@okstate.edu 301 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8652 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax)
Ryan Greenbaum 405-744-7928 Send Email to rjgreen@okstate.edu
Ryan Greenbaum Ryan Greenbaum Lecturer Department of Management rjgreen@okstate.edu CLB 012 Stillwater Campus 405-744-7928 (Phone)
Rebecca Greenbaum, Ph.D. 405-744-8655 Send Email to rebecca.greenbaum@okstate.edu
Rebecca Greenbaum, Ph.D. Rebecca Greenbaum, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Ph.D. Coordinator Department of Management rebecca.greenbaum@okstate.edu 318 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8655 (Phone) View Full Profile
Tim Hart, Ph.D., J.D. 918-594-8387 Send Email to tim.hart@okstate.edu
Tim Hart, Ph.D., J.D. Tim Hart, Ph.D., J.D. Assistant Professor Department of Management tim.hart@okstate.edu 700 North Greenwood Avenue Tulsa Campus 918-594-8387 (Phone) View Full Profile
Aaron Hill, Ph.D. 405-744-5193 Send Email to aaron.hill@okstate.edu
Aaron Hill, Ph.D. Aaron Hill, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Department of Management aaron.hill@okstate.edu 211 Business Building Stillwater Campus Campus 405-744-5193 (Phone) View Full Profile
Scott Johnson, Ph.D. 405-744-5107 Send Email to scott.g.johnson@okstate.edu
Scott Johnson, Ph.D. Scott Johnson, Ph.D. Associate Professor and William S. Spears Chair of Business Administration Department of Management scott.g.johnson@okstate.edu 320 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5107 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Chalmer Labig, Ph.D. 405-744-8635 Send Email to cel@okstate.edu
Chalmer Labig, Ph.D. Chalmer Labig, Ph.D. Associate Professor Department of Management cel@okstate.edu 314 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8635 (Phone) 405.744.5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Marla Mahar 405-744-3746 Send Email to marla.mahar@okstate.edu
Marla Mahar Marla Mahar Lecturer - Business Communication Department of Management marla.mahar@okstate.edu CLB 013 Stillwater Campus 405-744-3746 (Phone)
Kim McCrackin 918-594-8232 Send Email to kim.mccrackin@okstate.edu
Kim McCrackin Kim McCrackin Lecturer Department of Management kim.mccrackin@okstate.edu 103 North Hall; 700 N. Greenwood Tulsa Campus 918-594-8232 (Phone)
Dennis Mott, Ph.D. 918-594-8545 Send Email to dennis.mott@okstate.edu
Dennis Mott, Ph.D. Dennis Mott, Ph.D. Professor, Management & Managerial Communications Department of Management dennis.mott@okstate.edu North Hall 330 Tulsa Campus 918-594-8545 (Phone) View Full Profile
Debra Nelson, Ph.D. 405-744-5202 Send Email to debra.nelson@okstate.edu
Debra Nelson, Ph.D. Debra Nelson, Ph.D. Spears School Associates' Professor of Business Administration, and Professor of Management Department of Management debra.nelson@okstate.edu 315 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5202 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
James Pappas, Ph.D. 405-744-7729 Send Email to james.pappas@okstate.edu
James Pappas, Ph.D. James Pappas, Ph.D. Department Head and Associate Professor Department of Management james.pappas@okstate.edu 321 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7729 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Kristina Schaap Unlisted Send Email to kristina.schaap@okstate.edu
Kristina Schaap Kristina Schaap Lecturer Department of Management kristina.schaap@okstate.edu CLB 015 Stillwater Campus
Alexis Smith, Ph.D. 405-744-7669 Send Email to lex.smith@okstate.edu
Alexis Smith, Ph.D. Alexis Smith, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Department of Management lex.smith@okstate.edu 322 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7669 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Tom Stone, Ph.D. 405-744-8641 Send Email to tom.stone@okstate.edu
Tom Stone, Ph.D. Tom Stone, Ph.D. Professor Department of Management tom.stone@okstate.edu 417 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8641 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
David Strecker 918-582-1716 Send Email to david.strecker@okstate.edu
David Strecker David Strecker Lecturer Department of Management david.strecker@okstate.edu OSU-Stillwater Campus 918-582-1716 (Phone) 918-582-1780 (Fax)
Andrew Urich 405-744-8619 Send Email to aurich@okstate.edu
Andrew Urich Andrew Urich Associate Professor and Puterbaugh Professorship in Legal Studies and Ethics in Business Department of Management aurich@okstate.edu 209 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8619 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
J. Craig Wallace, Ph.D. 918-594-8060 Send Email to craig.wallace@okstate.edu
J. Craig Wallace, Ph.D. J. Craig Wallace, Ph.D. William S. Spears Chair in Business Administration Department of Management craig.wallace@okstate.edu 306 North Hall; 700 N. Greenwood Tulsa Campus 918-594-8060 (Phone) View Full Profile
Cynthia Wang, Ph.D. 405-744-8632 Send Email to cynthia.wang@okstate.edu
Cynthia Wang, Ph.D. Cynthia Wang, Ph.D. Associate Professor Department of Management cynthia.wang@okstate.edu 219 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8632 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Margaret White, Ph.D. 918-594-8434 Send Email to margaret.white@okstate.edu
Margaret White, Ph.D. Margaret White, Ph.D. Fleming Companies, Inc. Professor in Technology Management Department of Management margaret.white@okstate.edu 350 North Hall, 700 N. Greenwood Tulsa Campus 918-594-8434 (Phone) View Full Profile

Staff

Cindy Conway 405-744-5201 Send Email to cindy.conway@okstate.edu
Cindy Conway Cindy Conway Administrative Support Specialist Department of Management cindy.conway@okstate.edu 320 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5201 (Phone)

PhD Students

Julena Bonner Unlisted Send Email to julena.bonner@okstate.edu
Julena Bonner Julena Bonner Department of Management julena.bonner@okstate.edu 010 Cordell North Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Ana Camara Unlisted Send Email to ana.camara@okstate.edu
Ana Camara Ana Camara Department of Management ana.camara@okstate.edu Cordell 004 Stillwater Campus
Corey Fox Unlisted Send Email to corey.fox@okstate.edu
Corey Fox Corey Fox Doctoral Student Management corey.fox@okstate.edu
Joe Kim Unlisted Send Email to kimjk@okstate.edu
Joe Kim Joe Kim Graduate Research Assistant Management kimjk@okstate.edu 307 Business Building Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Joongseo Kim 405-837-3702 Send Email to joongseo.kim@okstate.edu
Joongseo Kim Joongseo Kim Graduate Research Associate Department of Management joongseo.kim@okstate.edu 004 Cordell North Stillwater Campus 405-837-3702 (Phone) View Full Profile
Oleg Petrenko Unlisted Send Email to oleg.petrenko@okstate.edu
Oleg Petrenko Oleg Petrenko Ph.D. Student Management oleg.petrenko@okstate.edu 432 Business Building Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Matt Quade 405-744-5201 Send Email to matt.quade@okstate.edu
Matt Quade Matt Quade Graduate Research Associate Management matt.quade@okstate.edu Hanner 206 Stillwater Campus 405-744-5201 (Phone) View Full Profile
Alex Scrimpshire Unlisted Send Email to scrimps@okstate.edu
Alex Scrimpshire Alex Scrimpshire Graduate Research Assistant Department of Management scrimps@okstate.edu Cordell 010 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Feibo Shao Unlisted Send Email to feibo.shao@okstate.edu
Feibo Shao Feibo Shao Research Assistant & Instructor Department of Management feibo.shao@okstate.edu 307 Business Building Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Mickey Smith 918-594-8363 Send Email to mickey.b.smith@okstate.edu
Mickey Smith Mickey Smith Doctoral Candidate Department of Management mickey.b.smith@okstate.edu 311 North Hall OSU-Tulsa Campus 918-594-8363 (Phone) View Full Profile
Brian Webster Unlisted Send Email to brian.d.webster@okstate.edu
Brian Webster Brian Webster Graduate Research Associate Department of Management brian.d.webster@okstate.edu Cordell 010 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile