Contact Information

Department of Marketing
312A Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

Phone: 405-744-5192
Fax: 405-744-5180

Department Contact
Sherry Roberts
Administrative Support Specialist II
sherry.roberts@okstate.edu

Department Head

Josh Wiener 405-744-5192 Send Email to josh.wiener@okstate.edu
Josh Wiener Josh Wiener Professor of Marketing and Carson Professor of Business Administration; Department Head, and Director of the Center for Social & Services Marketing Department of Marketing josh.wiener@okstate.edu 313 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5192 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile

Faculty and Lecturers

Zachary Arens 405-744-6349 Send Email to zachary.arens@okstate.edu
Zachary Arens Zachary Arens Assistant Professor Department of Marketing zachary.arens@okstate.edu 417A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6349 (Phone)
Todd Arnold 918-594-8596 Send Email to todd.arnold@okstate.edu
Todd Arnold Todd Arnold Associate Professor and Raymond A. Young Foundation Chair Department of Marketing todd.arnold@okstate.edu 316 North Hall, 700 N. Greenwood Ave. Tulsa Campus 918-594-8596 (Phone) 918-594-8596 (Fax) View Full Profile
Clay Billman 405-744-5192 Send Email to clay.billman@okstate.edu
Clay Billman Clay Billman Lecturer Department of Marketing clay.billman@okstate.edu 202 Gallagher-Iba Stillwater Campus 405-744-5192 (Phone)
Tom Brown 405-744-5113 Send Email to tom.brown@okstate.edu
Tom Brown Tom Brown Noble Foundation Chair in Marketing Strategy and Professor of Marketing Department of Marketing tom.brown@okstate.edu 424 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5113 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Alison Chakraborty 405-744-8666 Send Email to walison@okstate.edu
Alison Chakraborty Alison Chakraborty Lecturer Department of Marketing walison@okstate.edu 405A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8666 (Phone)
Goutam Chakraborty 405-744-7644 Send Email to goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu
Goutam Chakraborty Goutam Chakraborty Professor; Ralph A. and Peggy A. Brenneman Professor Department of Marketing goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu 420A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7644 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Xiang Fang 918-594-8194 Send Email to xiang.fang@okstate.edu
Xiang Fang Xiang Fang Associate Professor Department of Marketing xiang.fang@okstate.edu 319 North Hall, 700 N. Greenwood Ave. Tulsa Campus 918-594-8194 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax) View Full Profile
Karen Flaherty 405-744-5064 Send Email to karen.flaherty@okstate.edu
Karen Flaherty Karen Flaherty Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Associate Professor Department of Marketing karen.flaherty@okstate.edu 201 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5064 (Phone) 405-744-8956 (Fax) View Full Profile
Aditi Grover 405-744-5045 Send Email to aditi.grover@okstate.edu
Aditi Grover Aditi Grover Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Marketing aditi.grover@okstate.edu 311A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5045 (Phone)
Stephen Hampton 405-744-5118 Send Email to s.hampton@okstate.edu
Stephen Hampton Stephen Hampton Visiting Assistant Professor Department of Marketing s.hampton@okstate.edu 405C Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5118 (Phone)
Ji Hoon Jhang 405-744-8613 Send Email to jihoon.jhang@okstate.edu
Ji Hoon Jhang Ji Hoon Jhang Assistant Professor Department of Marketing jihoon.jhang@okstate.edu 319 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8613 (Phone) View Full Profile
Vanessa Komara Unlisted Send Email to vanessa.komara@okstate.edu
Vanessa Komara Vanessa Komara Lecturer Department of Marketing vanessa.komara@okstate.edu Tulsa Campus
Lee Manzer 405-744-8609 Send Email to lee.manzer@okstate.edu
Lee Manzer Lee Manzer Professor Department of Marketing lee.manzer@okstate.edu 419 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8609 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Jesse Martin 405-744-3322 Send Email to jesse.martin@okstate.edu
Jesse Martin Jesse Martin Lecturer - Department of Marketing Associate Athletic Director / External Affairs jesse.martin@okstate.edu 102 Gallagher-Iba Stillwater Campus 405-744-3322 (Phone)
James Mason 405-744-4084 Send Email to james.d.mason@okstate.edu
James Mason James Mason Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Marketing james.d.mason@okstate.edu 311B Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-4084 (Phone)
Marlys Mason 405-744-5109 Send Email to m.mason@okstate.edu
Marlys Mason Marlys Mason Associate Professor Department of Marketing m.mason@okstate.edu 418A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5109 (Phone) View Full Profile
Ted Matherly 405-744-5139 Send Email to ted.matherly@okstate.edu
Ted Matherly Ted Matherly Assistant Professor Department of Marketing ted.matherly@okstate.edu 419A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5139 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Miriam McGaugh 405-744-8666 Send Email to miriam.mcgaugh@okstate.edu
Miriam McGaugh Miriam McGaugh Lecturer Department of Marketing miriam.mcgaugh@okstate.edu 405A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8666 (Phone)
Don Mitchell 405-744-4001 Send Email to don.mitchell@okstate.edu
Don Mitchell Don Mitchell Lecturer Department of Marketing don.mitchell@okstate.edu CLB 011 Stillwater Campus 405-744-4001 (Phone)
Jerry Rackley 405-744-4769 Send Email to jerry.rackley@okstate.edu
Jerry Rackley Jerry Rackley Executive-in-Residence Department of Marketing jerry.rackley@okstate.edu 334 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-4769 (Phone)
Christy Stubbs 918-594-8383 Send Email to christy.stubbs@okstate.edu
Christy Stubbs Christy Stubbs Lecturer Department of Marketing christy.stubbs@okstate.edu North Hall 368A Tulsa Campus 918-594-8383 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax)
Ajay Sukhdial 405-744-5085 Send Email to ajay.sukhdial@okstate.edu
Ajay Sukhdial Ajay Sukhdial Associate Professor Department of Marketing ajay.sukhdial@okstate.edu 218 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5085 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Tracy Suter 918-594-8394 Send Email to tracy.suter@okstate.edu
Tracy Suter Tracy Suter Associate Professor Department of Marketing tracy.suter@okstate.edu 320 North Hall, 700 N. Greenwood Ave. Tulsa Campus 918-594-8394 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax) View Full Profile
Steve Urdrisky Unlisted Send Email to udrisky@okstate.edu
Steve Urdrisky Steve Urdrisky Lecturer Department of Marketing udrisky@okstate.edu Tulsa Campus
Kevin Voss 405-744-5106 Send Email to kevin.voss@okstate.edu
Kevin Voss Kevin Voss Associate Professor Department of Marketing kevin.voss@okstate.edu 312 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5106 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Josh Wiener 405-744-5192 Send Email to josh.wiener@okstate.edu
Josh Wiener Josh Wiener Professor of Marketing and Carson Professor of Business Administration; Department Head, and Director of the Center for Social & Services Marketing Department of Marketing josh.wiener@okstate.edu 313 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5192 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile

Staff

Sherry Roberts 405-744-5192 Send Email to sherry.roberts@okstate.edu
Sherry Roberts Sherry Roberts Administrative Support Specialist II Department of Marketing sherry.roberts@okstate.edu 312A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5192 (Phone)

PhD Students

Lee Allison Unlisted Send Email to alll@okstate.edu
Lee Allison Lee Allison Graduate Research Associate and Ph.D. Student Department of Marketing alll@okstate.edu Spears School of Business, 002 Cordell Stillwater, Oklahoma Campus View Full Profile
Gabriel Gazzoli Unlisted Send Email to gabriel.gazzoli@okstate.edu
Gabriel Gazzoli Gabriel Gazzoli Department of Marketing gabriel.gazzoli@okstate.edu
YuShan (Sandy) Huang Unlisted Send Email to yushan.huang@okstate.edu
YuShan (Sandy) Huang YuShan (Sandy) Huang Graduate Assistant Department of Marketing yushan.huang@okstate.edu Cordell 001 Stillwater Campus
Vishesh Jaiswal Unlisted Send Email to vishesh.jaiswal@okstate.edu
Vishesh Jaiswal Vishesh Jaiswal Ph.D. student Department of Marketing vishesh.jaiswal@okstate.edu Cordell 001 Stillwater Campus
Jin Ho Jung Unlisted Send Email to jhjung@okstate.edu
Jin Ho Jung Jin Ho Jung Department of Marketing jhjung@okstate.edu Cordell 001 Stillwater Campus
Alejandra Rodriguez Unlisted Send Email to alejandra.rodriguez10@okstate.edu
Alejandra Rodriguez Alejandra Rodriguez Ph.D. student Department of Marketing alejandra.rodriguez10@okstate.edu Cordell 003 Stillwater Campus
Aditya Udai Singh Unlisted Send Email to aditya.u.singh@okstate.edu
Aditya Udai Singh Aditya Udai Singh Ph.D. student Department of Marketing aditya.u.singh@okstate.edu Cordell 003 Stillwater Campus
Emily Tanner Unlisted Send Email to emily.tanner@okstate.edu
Emily Tanner Emily Tanner Department of Marketing emily.tanner@okstate.edu Cordell 002 Stillwater Campus