Student Organizations

Student Organization Flier

Something for everyone

There are nearly 20 student organizations associated with the Spears School of Business. Many of these are specifically related to majors, while others are honor societies. Each has a designated faculty member serving as an advisor as well as elected student officers within the club. Joining a student organization can begin a process of networking that will lead you to a more successful college experience and help launch your career.

African American Business Student Association

Visit the Business Success Center,
103 Business, for more information

Alpha Kappa Psi

Joey Keel
101B Physical Plant Services
joey.keel@okstate.edu

American Association of University Women (AAUW)

Jeretta Horn Nord
jeretta.nord@okstate.edu

Association of Information Technology Professionals

David Biros
406 Business
david.biros@okstate.edu

Beta Alpha Psi

Monika Turek
405 Business
monika.turek@okstate.edu

Beta Gamma Sigma

Visit the Business Success Center,
103 Business, for more information

Business Honors Organization

Mark Weiser
201 Business
weiser@okstate.edu

Business Student Council

Marissa McIntyre
103 Business
Business Student Success Center
marissa.mcintyre@okstate.edu

Mark Weiser
201 Business
weiser@okstate.edu

Delta Sigma Pi

Don Mitchell
104 Hanner
don.mitchell@okstate.edu

Economics Society

Karen Maguire
327 Business
karen.maguire@okstate.edu

Entrepreneurship Club

Misty Stutsman
101 Business
misty.stutsman@okstate.edu

David Fuqua
302 Business
david.fuqua@okstate.edu

Financial Management Association

Tom Johansen
311 Business
tom.johansen@okstate.edu

Freshmen Business Student Leaders

Mark Weiser
201 Business
weiser@okstate.edu

Human Resource Management Association

Tom Stone
417 Business
tom.stone@okstate.edu

Information Security Assurance Club

Jim Burkman
311C Business
jim.burkman@okstate.edu

Marketing Club

Jim Mason
103 Hanner
james.d.mason@okstate.edu

MBA Association

Jan Analla
102 Gundersen
jan.analla@okstate.edu

Net Impact

James Pappas
320 Business
james.pappas@okstate.ed

Phi Beta Lambda

Sarah Chabinak — Stillwater
103 Business
Business Student Success Center
sarah.chabinak@okstate.edu

Dursun Delen — Tulsa
341 North Hall; OSU-Tulsa
dursun.delen@okstate.edu

Spears Ambassadors Club

Sean McLean
103 Business
Business Student Success Center
sean.mclean@okstate.edu

Students in Free Enterprise

Craig Watters
343 Business
craig.watters@okstate.edu

Patrick Huber
101 Business
patrick.huber@okstate.edu

Sports Management Club

Bryan Finch
301 Business
bryan.finch@okstate.edu