Contact Information – Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean
201 Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

Phone: 405-744-5064
Fax: 405-744-8956

Office Hours: 8 to 5
Closed Noon to 1 for lunch

Rebecca Charbonneau 405-744-1120 Send Email to rebecca.charbonneau@okstate.edu
Rebecca Charbonneau Rebecca Charbonneau Administrative Support Specialist II Office of the Dean rebecca.charbonneau@okstate.edu 201 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-1120 (Phone)
Shelby Clanahan 405-744-5075 Send Email to shelby.clanahan@okstate.edu
Shelby Clanahan Shelby Clanahan Executive Administrative Assistant Office of the Dean shelby.clanahan@okstate.edu 201 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5075 (Phone)
Emilia Contardi 405-744-8648 Send Email to emilia.contardi@okstate.edu
Emilia Contardi Emilia Contardi Sr. Administrative Support Specialist Office of the Dean emilia.contardi@okstate.edu 208 N Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8648 (Phone)
Ken Eastman, Ph.D. 405-744-5064 Send Email to ken.eastman@okstate.edu
Ken Eastman, Ph.D. Ken Eastman, Ph.D. Dean, Norman & Suzanne Myers Endowed Chair For Excellence in Business Administration, and Richard W. Poole Professorship for Excellence Office of the Dean, Department of Management ken.eastman@okstate.edu 201 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5064 (Phone) 405-744-8956 (Fax) View Full Profile
Lisa Fain 405-744-5072 Send Email to lisa.fain@okstate.edu
Lisa Fain Lisa Fain Director of Operations Office of the Dean lisa.fain@okstate.edu 225 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5072 (Phone)
Karen Flaherty 405-744-5064 Send Email to karen.flaherty@okstate.edu
Karen Flaherty Karen Flaherty Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, William S. Spears Chair in Business and Associate Professor of Marketing Department of Marketing karen.flaherty@okstate.edu 201 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5064 (Phone) 405-744-8956 (Fax) View Full Profile
Carol Johnson 405-744-7627 Send Email to carol.johnson@okstate.edu
Carol Johnson Carol Johnson Associate Dean of Performance Measurement; William S. Spears Chair in Business School of Accounting carol.johnson@okstate.edu 201 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7627 (Phone) 405-744-1680 (Fax) View Full Profile
Angie Jungermann 405-744-5074 Send Email to angela.jungermann@okstate.edu
Angie Jungermann Angie Jungermann Office of the Dean angela.jungermann@okstate.edu 201 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5074 (Phone)
Jeannette Parrish 405-744-5082 Send Email to jeannette.parrish@okstate.edu
Jeannette Parrish Jeannette Parrish Manager, Personnel Services Office of the Dean jeannette.parrish@okstate.edu 208N Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5082 (Phone)
Ramesh Sharda 405-744-9000 Send Email to ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu
Ramesh Sharda Ramesh Sharda Vice Dean of the Watson Graduate School of Management, Chuck and Kim Watson Chair, Regents Professor of Mgmt. Science and Information Systems, ConocoPhillips Chair in Technology Management ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu 102 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-9000 (Phone) 405-744-7474 (Fax) View Full Profile
Mary Wanger 405-744-3650 Send Email to mary.wanger@okstate.edu
Mary Wanger Mary Wanger Administrative Associate Office of the Dean mary.wanger@okstate.edu 201 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3650 (Phone)