Wilton T. Anderson Hall of Fame Awards Banquet

The School of Accounting in the Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University invites you to attend the Wilton T. Anderson Hall of Fame Awards Banquet.

When: April 20, 2017
Dinner: 6:00 p.m.
Where: ConocoPhillips OSU Alumni Center

2017 Banquet

2017 honorees are:
  • Kimberly Burke, who earned her doctoral degree in 1995 from the OSU School of Accounting, is a professor of accounting and dean of the Else School of Management at Millsaps College in Jackson, Mississippi.
  • Marc Delametter, a 1983 OSU graduate who earned his bachelor’s degree in accounting, is retired from QuikTrip Corporation in Tulsa where he was vice president for accounting/controller, and he currently serves as a member of the Oklahoma Accountancy Board.
  • John Eaton, who earned his bachelor’s degree in accounting in 1992 from OSU, is a partner with EY in Tulsa.
  • Shane Randolph, who earned both bachelor’s and master’s degrees in accounting in 2003, is a managing director at Opportune LLP in Denver.

Read More

Banquet brochure cover
2017 Program