Contact Information

Department of Finance
333 Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

Email: finance@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-5199
Fax: 405-744-5180

Department Contact
Brandon Phillips
Administrative Support Specialist
phillib@okstate.edu

Department Head

Betty Simkins 405-744-8625 Send Email to betty.simkins@okstate.edu
Betty Simkins Betty Simkins Interim Department Head of Finance, Professor and Williams Companies Chair in Business Department of Finance betty.simkins@okstate.edu 333 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8625 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile

Ph.D. Coordinator

Ali Nejadmalayeri, Ph.D., CFA 918-594-8399 Send Email to ali.nejadmalayeri@okstate.edu
Ali Nejadmalayeri, Ph.D., CFA Ali Nejadmalayeri, Ph.D., CFA Associate Professor; Jay and Fayenelle Helm Professor and Finance Ph.D. Program Coordinator Department of Finance ali.nejadmalayeri@okstate.edu 700 N. Greenwood Ave., 305 NH Tulsa Campus 918-594-8399 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax) View Full Profile

MSQFE Director

Tim Krehbiel 405-744-8660 Send Email to tim.krehbiel@okstate.edu
Tim Krehbiel Tim Krehbiel Watson Family Chair in Financial Risk Management and MSQFE Director Department of Finance tim.krehbiel@okstate.edu 332 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8660 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile

Faculty and Lecturers

Clayton Bellamy Unlisted Send Email to cbellam@okstate.edu
Clayton Bellamy Clayton Bellamy Lecturer Department of Finance cbellam@okstate.edu 410A Business Building Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
David Carter 405-744-5104 Send Email to david.carter@okstate.edu
David Carter David Carter Professor; Greg Massey Professor of Finance; OBA chair of Commercial Bank Management Department of Finance david.carter@okstate.edu 325 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5104 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
William H. (Bill) Dare 918-594-8375 Send Email to bill.dare@okstate.edu
William H. (Bill) Dare William H. (Bill) Dare Associate Professor Department of Finance bill.dare@okstate.edu 700 N. Greenwood Ave., 304 NH Tulsa Campus 918-594-8375 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax) View Full Profile
Gregory Eaton 405-744-9325 Send Email to gregory.eaton@okstate.edu
Gregory Eaton Gregory Eaton Assistant Professor Finance gregory.eaton@okstate.edu 302 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-9325 (Phone) View Full Profile
Matt Hull 405-744-8664 Send Email to stephen.hull@okstate.edu
Matt Hull Matt Hull Lecturer Department of Finance stephen.hull@okstate.edu 410A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8664 (Phone) View Full Profile
Tom Johansen 405-744-7267 Send Email to tom.johansen@okstate.edu
Tom Johansen Tom Johansen Clinical Associate Professor Department of Finance tom.johansen@okstate.edu 311 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7267 (Phone) View Full Profile
Tim Krehbiel 405-744-8660 Send Email to tim.krehbiel@okstate.edu
Tim Krehbiel Tim Krehbiel Watson Family Chair in Financial Risk Management and MSQFE Director Department of Finance tim.krehbiel@okstate.edu 332 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8660 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Mohsen Mollagholamali Unlisted Send Email to mohsen.mollagholamali@okstate.edu
Mohsen Mollagholamali Mohsen Mollagholamali Visiting Assistant Professor Finance mohsen.mollagholamali@okstate.edu 405C Business Building Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Ali Nejadmalayeri, Ph.D., CFA 918-594-8399 Send Email to ali.nejadmalayeri@okstate.edu
Ali Nejadmalayeri, Ph.D., CFA Ali Nejadmalayeri, Ph.D., CFA Associate Professor; Jay and Fayenelle Helm Professor and Finance Ph.D. Program Coordinator Department of Finance ali.nejadmalayeri@okstate.edu 700 N. Greenwood Ave., 305 NH Tulsa Campus 918-594-8399 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax) View Full Profile
John Polonchek 405-744-5114 Send Email to john.polonchek@okstate.edu
John Polonchek John Polonchek Professor and Ed Keller Professor of Finance Department of Finance john.polonchek@okstate.edu 336 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5114 (Phone) View Full Profile
Mark Poole 918-594-8276 Send Email to mark.poole@okstate.edu
Mark Poole Mark Poole Lecturer Department of Finance mark.poole@okstate.edu North Hall 307 Tulsa Campus 918-594-8276 (Phone) View Full Profile
Ramesh Rao 405-744-1385 Send Email to ramesh.rao@okstate.edu
Ramesh Rao Ramesh Rao Professor and Paul C. Wise Chair in Finance Department of Finance ramesh.rao@okstate.edu 309 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-1385 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Betty Simkins 405-744-8625 Send Email to betty.simkins@okstate.edu
Betty Simkins Betty Simkins Interim Department Head of Finance, Professor and Williams Companies Chair in Business Department of Finance betty.simkins@okstate.edu 333 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8625 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Eric Sisneros 405-744-8624 Send Email to eric.sisneros@okstate.edu
Eric Sisneros Eric Sisneros Visiting Professor Department of Finance eric.sisneros@okstate.edu 405C Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8624 (Phone) View Full Profile
Nancy Titus-Piersma 405-744-8664 Send Email to tituspi@okstate.edu
Nancy Titus-Piersma Nancy Titus-Piersma Lecturer Department of Finance tituspi@okstate.edu 410A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8664 (Phone) View Full Profile
Qin “Emma” Wang 918-594-8394 Send Email to qin.wang@okstate.edu
Qin “Emma” Wang Qin “Emma” Wang Assistant Professor Department of Finance qin.wang@okstate.edu North Hall 320 Tulsa Campus 918-594-8394 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax) View Full Profile
Shu Yan 405-744-5089 Send Email to yanshu@okstate.edu
Shu Yan Shu Yan Assistant Professor Department of Finance yanshu@okstate.edu 330 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5089 (Phone) View Full Profile
Jun Zhang 405-744-8628 Send Email to jun.zhang@okstate.edu
Jun Zhang Jun Zhang Assistant Professor Department of Finance jun.zhang@okstate.edu 323 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8628 (Phone) View Full Profile

Staff

Brandon Phillips 405-744-5199 Send Email to phillib@okstate.edu
Brandon Phillips Brandon Phillips Administrative Support Specialist Department of Finance phillib@okstate.edu 332 A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5199 (Phone)

PhD Students

Yavuz Akbas Unlisted Send Email to yavuz.akbas@okstate.edu
Yavuz Akbas Yavuz Akbas Graduate Research Associate Department of Finance yavuz.akbas@okstate.edu View Full Profile
Saud Althaqeb Unlisted Send Email to althaqe@okstate.edu
Saud Althaqeb Saud Althaqeb Graduate Research Associate Department of Finance althaqe@okstate.edu View Full Profile
Isarin Durongkadej Unlisted Send Email to isarin@okstate.edu
Isarin Durongkadej Isarin Durongkadej Ph.D. Student Department of Finance isarin@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Harry Feng Unlisted Send Email to hongrui.feng@okstate.edu
Harry Feng Harry Feng Graduate Research Associate Department of Finance hongrui.feng@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Vijay Gautam Unlisted Send Email to vijay.gautam@okstate.edu
Vijay Gautam Vijay Gautam Graduate Research Associate Department of Finance vijay.gautam@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Yuecheng Jia Unlisted Send Email to yuecheng.jia@okstate.edu
Yuecheng Jia Yuecheng Jia Graduate Research Associate Finance yuecheng.jia@okstate.edu 307 Business Building Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Tuan Le Unlisted Send Email to tuanml@okstate.edu
Tuan Le Tuan Le Ph.D. Student Department of Finance tuanml@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Yifan Liu Unlisted Send Email to lyifa@okstate.edu
Yifan Liu Yifan Liu Ph.D. Student Department of Finance lyifa@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Namrata Saikia 405-744-8664 Send Email to namrata.saikia@okstate.edu
Namrata Saikia Namrata Saikia Graduate Research Associate Finance namrata.saikia@okstate.edu 410A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8664 (Phone) View Full Profile
Siqi Wei Unlisted Send Email to siqi.wei@okstate.edu
Siqi Wei Siqi Wei Graduate Research Associate Department of Finance siqi.wei@okstate.edu Office: CLB001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile