Contact Information

  • Application related questions

    Watson Graduate School of Management
    102 Gundersen
    Oklahoma State University
    Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
    Phone: (405) 744-9000
    E-mail: spearsmasters@okstate.edu

  • Program related questions

    Rathin Sarathy, Ph.D.
    MIS Graduate Coordinator
    E-mail: mis-analytics@okstate.edu

Faculty

Ali Amiri 405-744-8639 Send Email to ali.amiri@okstate.edu
Ali Amiri Ali Amiri Professor Management Science and Information Systems ali.amiri@okstate.edu 414 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8639 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
David Biros 405-744-7156 Send Email to david.biros@okstate.edu
David Biros David Biros Associate Professor Management Science and Information Systems david.biros@okstate.edu 406 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7156 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Jim Burkman 405-744-5142 Send Email to jim.burkman@okstate.edu
Jim Burkman Jim Burkman Clinical Associate Professor and MSIA Graduate Coordinator Management Science and Information Systems jim.burkman@okstate.edu 311C Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5142 (Phone) View Full Profile
Nik Dalal 405-744-8618 Send Email to nik@okstate.edu
Nik Dalal Nik Dalal Professor Management Science and Information Systems nik@okstate.edu 220 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8618 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Dursun Delen, Ph.D. 918-594-8283 Send Email to dursun.delen@okstate.edu
Dursun Delen, Ph.D. Dursun Delen, Ph.D. Regents Professor; William S. Spears Chair in Business Administration; Patterson Foundation Chair Management Science and Information Systems dursun.delen@okstate.edu 700 North Greenwood Ave., NH302 Tulsa Campus 918-594-8283 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax) View Full Profile
Fletcher Glancy III 405-744-8649 Send Email to fletcher.glancy_iii@okstate.edu
Fletcher Glancy III Fletcher Glancy III Clinical Assistant Professor Management Science and Information Systems fletcher.glancy_iii@okstate.edu 405D Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8649 (Phone) View Full Profile
Bryan Hammer 405-744-6994 Send Email to bryan.hammer@okstate.edu
Bryan Hammer Bryan Hammer Assistant Professor Management Science and Information Systems bryan.hammer@okstate.edu 403 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6994 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
JinKyu Lee 918-594-8254 Send Email to jinkyu.lee@okstate.edu
JinKyu Lee JinKyu Lee Associate Professor Management Science and Information Systems jinkyu.lee@okstate.edu Personal Website 317 North Hall, 700 N. Greenwood Tulsa Campus 918-594-8254 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax) View Full Profile
Andy Luse 405-744-4049 Send Email to andyluse@okstate.edu
Andy Luse Andy Luse Assistant Professor Management Science and Information Systems andyluse@okstate.edu 407 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-4049 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Fred Menge 918-594-8154 Send Email to fred.menge@okstate.edu
Fred Menge Fred Menge Lecturer Management Science and Information Systems fred.menge@okstate.edu Room 2211, Main Hall Tulsa Campus 918-594-8154 (Phone) View Full Profile
Jason Nichols 405-744-3983 Send Email to jason.nichols@okstate.edu
Jason Nichols Jason Nichols Assistant Professor Management Science and Information Systems jason.nichols@okstate.edu 433 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3983 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Jeretta Nord 405-744-5091 Send Email to jeretta.nord@okstate.edu
Jeretta Nord Jeretta Nord Jeanine Rhea – Oklahoma International Women’s Forum Professor Management Science and Information Systems jeretta.nord@okstate.edu 223 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5091 (Phone) View Full Profile
Simon Ringsmuth 405-744-1000 Send Email to simon.ringsmuth@okstate.edu
Simon Ringsmuth Simon Ringsmuth Lecturer Management Science and Information Systems simon.ringsmuth@okstate.edu 301 POI Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-1000 (Phone) View Full Profile
Rathin Sarathy 405-744-8646 Send Email to rathin.sarathy@okstate.edu
Rathin Sarathy Rathin Sarathy Ardmore Chair and MIS Graduate Coordinator Management Science and Information Systems rathin.sarathy@okstate.edu 221 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8646 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile
Ramesh Sharda 405-744-9000 Send Email to ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu
Ramesh Sharda Ramesh Sharda Vice Dean of the Watson Graduate School of Management, Chuck and Kim Watson Chair, Regents Professor of Mgmt. Science and Information Systems, ConocoPhillips Chair in Technology Management ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu 102 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-9000 (Phone) 405-744-7474 (Fax) View Full Profile
Shalon Simmons Unlisted Send Email to shalon.simmons@okstate.edu
Shalon Simmons Shalon Simmons Lecturer Management Science and Information Systems shalon.simmons@okstate.edu Tulsa Campus View Full Profile
Mark Weiser 405-744-5357 Send Email to weiser@okstate.edu
Mark Weiser Mark Weiser Regents Service Professor; Director, Center for Telecommunications and Network Security Management Science and Information Systems weiser@okstate.edu 423 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-5357 (Phone) View Full Profile
Rick Wilson 405-744-3551 Send Email to rick.wilson@okstate.edu
Rick Wilson Rick Wilson Professor and Head of Department of MSIS and W. Paul Miller Professor of Business Administration Management Science and Information Systems rick.wilson@okstate.edu 408 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3551 (Phone) 405-744-5180 (Fax) View Full Profile