Contact Us

Business Online Learning
108 Gundersen Hall
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

Phone: 405-744-4048
Toll Free: 866-678-3933
Fax: 405-744-1891
Toll Free Fax: 866-865-0760
Email: spearsonline@okstate.edu

Director

Shona Gambrell 405-744-4048, 405-612-0991 Send Email to shona.gambrell@okstate.edu
Shona Gambrell Shona Gambrell Director Online Learning Spears School of Business shona.gambrell@okstate.edu 108 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-4048, 405-612-0991 (Phone)

Staff

Marisa Dye 405-744-2083 Send Email to marisa.dye@okstate.edu
Marisa Dye Marisa Dye Instructional Support Specialist Online Learning Spears School of Business marisa.dye@okstate.edu 108F Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-2083 (Phone)
Catherine Mintmire 405-744-2914 Send Email to catherine.mintmire@okstate.edu
Catherine Mintmire Catherine Mintmire Media Design Specialist Online Learning Spears School of Business catherine.mintmire@okstate.edu 108 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-2914 (Phone)
Randa Oakes 405-744-4048 Send Email to randa.oakes@okstate.edu
Randa Oakes Randa Oakes Admin Support Spec II Online Learning of Spears Business randa.oakes@okstate.edu 108 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-4048 (Phone) View Full Profile
Moriah Ramirez 405-744-4019 Send Email to moriah.ramirez@okstate.edu
Moriah Ramirez Moriah Ramirez Program Assistant Online Learning Spears School of Business moriah.ramirez@okstate.edu 108 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-4019 (Phone)
Alvina Shearer 405-744-4048 Send Email to alvina.shearer@okstate.edu
Alvina Shearer Alvina Shearer Program Coordinator Online Learning Spears School of Business alvina.shearer@okstate.edu 108 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-4048 (Phone)
Jerimy Sherin 405-744-8829 Send Email to jerimy.sherin@okstate.edu
Jerimy Sherin Jerimy Sherin Computer Support Specialist II Online Learning Spears School of Business jerimy.sherin@okstate.edu 108 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-8829 (Phone)