Staff

Stillwater Campus

Business Student Success Center
103 Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

Phone: 405-744-2772
Fax: 405-744-5180

Office Hours
During the fall and spring our office is open for walk-ins from 8:00 a.m. to 8:45 a.m. and our advisors take appointments beginning at 9:00 a.m. with the last appointment ending at 4:00 p.m.


OSU-Tulsa Campus

Click here to show Tulsa staff

Staff

Barbara Bremer 405-744-2772 Send Email to barbara.bremer@okstate.edu
Barbara Bremer Barbara Bremer Assistant Director Business Student Success Center barbara.bremer@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone)
Lori Christian 405-744-2772 Send Email to lori.christian@okstate.edu
Lori Christian Lori Christian Academic Counselor Business Student Success Center lori.christian@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone)
Aaron Conkling 405-744-8608 Send Email to aaron.conkling@okstate.edu
Aaron Conkling Aaron Conkling Academic Advisor I Dean of Business Administration aaron.conkling@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8608 (Phone)
Amy Fontaine 405-744-2772 Send Email to amy.fontaine@okstate.edu
Amy Fontaine Amy Fontaine Academic Counselor Business Student Success Center amy.fontaine@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone)
Chantelle Grey 405-744-3190 Send Email to chantelle.grey@okstate.edu
Chantelle Grey Chantelle Grey Academic Advisor I Dean of Business Administration chantelle.grey@okstate.edu 109 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3190 (Phone)
Sonny Hardiman 405-744-2772 Send Email to sondras@okstate.edu
Sonny Hardiman Sonny Hardiman Administrative Support Specialist II Business Student Success Center sondras@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone)
Austin Haytko 405-744-2772 Send Email to haytko@okstate.edu
Austin Haytko Austin Haytko Academic Counselor Business Student Success Center haytko@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone)
Susan Hollman 405-744-3939 Send Email to susan.hollman@okstate.edu
Susan Hollman Susan Hollman Academic Advisor I Dean of Business Administration susan.hollman@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3939 (Phone)
Vicki Johansen 405-744-2772 Send Email to vicki.johansen@okstate.edu
Vicki Johansen Vicki Johansen Academic Counselor Business Student Success Center vicki.johansen@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone)
Marissa McIntyre 405-744-2772 Send Email to marissa.mcintyre@okstate.edu
Marissa McIntyre Marissa McIntyre Director Business Student Success Center marissa.mcintyre@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone)
Carla Meek 405-744-2772 Send Email to carla.meek@okstate.edu
Carla Meek Carla Meek Administrative Support Specialist II Business Student Success Center carla.meek@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone) 405.744.5180 (Fax)
Abigail Minch 405-744-2772 Send Email to abigail.minch@okstate.edu
Abigail Minch Abigail Minch Academic Counselor Business Student Success Center abigail.minch@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone) 405-744-8956 (Fax)
Katie Norris 405-744-2772 Send Email to katherine.norris@okstate.edu
Katie Norris Katie Norris Academic Counselor Business Student Success Center katherine.norris@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone)
Vanessa Owens 405-744-2772 Send Email to vanessa.owens@okstate.edu
Vanessa Owens Vanessa Owens Academic Counselor Dean of Business Administration vanessa.owens@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone) View Full Profile
Joan Payne 405-744-9350 Send Email to joan.payne@okstate.edu
Joan Payne Joan Payne Graduation Certifications Specialist Dean of Business Administration joan.payne@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-9350 (Phone)
Shannon Ramsey 405-744-2948 Send Email to shannon.ramsey@okstate.edu
Shannon Ramsey Shannon Ramsey Senior Academic Counselor I Business Student Success Center shannon.ramsey@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2948 (Phone)
Sam Stokes 405-744-2772 Send Email to sam.stokes@okstate.edu
Sam Stokes Sam Stokes Academic Advisor Business Student Success Center sam.stokes@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone)
Angela Weiser 405-744-2772 Send Email to angela.weiser@okstate.edu
Angela Weiser Angela Weiser Academic Counselor Business Student Success Center angela.weiser@okstate.edu 103 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone) View Full Profile
Kathryn Willhoite 405-744-2772 Send Email to kathryn.willhoite@okstate.edu
Kathryn Willhoite Kathryn Willhoite Academic Advisor Dean of Business Administration kathryn.willhoite@okstate.edu 109 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-2772 (Phone)